WORKOUT WEDNESDAY; CURRENT ROUTINE

Yes, with new year come new wishes to get in shape and become healthier. After experiencing a nasty flu at the end of 2016 I decided that it’s only correct to detox and reset my body. My detox is made out of two parts. Diet, that isn’t diet where you count calories, but one where you say far away from sugar and cheese (trying to stay away from white flour as much as I can), and workout. I have decided that even with my crazy school schedule and everything else going on I want to workout 6 times a week. This will or actually is representing my free time and relax after studiying. I swear by Jillian Michaels and her workouts and also Blogilates.

Monday: Jillian Michaels six packs six week- I don’t do the whole workout I only do it half (which takes 20 minutes and means I only repite it once).  Blogilates 10 minutes ab routine.

Tuesday: I have 2 hours of volleyball practice, so I only add 15 minutes of ab routine.

Wednesday: After recovering from very intense practice I only do Jillian Michael’s six packs six weeks- again only once.

Thursday: The hardest workout of the week-Jillian’s cardio kickbox. It only lasts 25 minutes, but it’s super intense and makes you very sore. To add a little ab training to cardio I add 15 of Blogilates ab routine.

Friday: Yes it’s Friday and it’s nice to finally see the weekend, but I still want to squeeze in a routine. I choose the 15 ones form Fitnessblender. One abs and one cardio.

Saturday or Sunday; because it’s the weekend I want to take it easy and not to think about working out so I do whatever sport I want, it can be even just a 30 minute walk with some jumping jacks.

Leave a Reply

