MONTHLY GOALS

Hello, here comes me again with my monthly goals. I think that I will be more successful if I write them down here and then reflect how everything went at the end of the month.

  1. FINANCIAL LOCK DOWN            In the past two months I used up so much money for all small and not very important bits and I know that I will continue this way if I don’t restrict myself and come up with a plan. No more random coffees and expensive food. Even if it was once a week it ruined my financial stability completely. Also now I have enough clothes to survive the first months of colder weather therefore no more fashion purchases. Actually I made a list of things that I need to buy and that’s all I am going to buy.  A bit hard but I hope that this will help me and my balance at the bank.
  2. WORKOUT                                          Like I said in a few previous posts I want to workout more and more regularly this month. I will feel better and be much more stronger and that’s something I want for a long time.
  3. MORE DEDICATION TO SCHOOL        I am not happy with my grades at the moment and I know that I need to dedicate more time to school. November is definitely the busiest month and it will be hard to keep up with all the things that I will have to do, but better planning and more time should help.
  4. GETTING MY EARS PIERCED        For a long time now I am thinking of getting my ears pierced for the second time. Then I could have two earrings on one ear and this looks insanely cool to me. I imagine how this would jazz up any outfit and give a interesting vibe. The only thing I am not sure is whether go for two holes on one ear and two on the other or rather two on one and three on the other. If you have any recommendation please leave them down in the comment section. I would be very grateful.
Leave a Reply

