I’M BACK

Hi,

let’s talk again after what has probably been two weeks or so. In the late October the school stuff was really starting to gather up and I had to dedicate quite some time for it. Sadly not enough as some of my results are much worst than I expected. So in the future I have to plan more and better and be more motivated to do school work and have more productive days. Hopefully during these free days I will do enough to have time to do school work and other stuff in November.

Now that I have explained why I didn’t post, we can move on. The post will be coming to you five times a week in November. Expect a lot of Christmas related stuff, diy gifts and hauls.

See you soon, X Leonida.

Leave a Reply

