GOALS: how did I do?

Hello, the month is ending and it’s time to look back to see if I did all the things I wanted to do.

The driving license exam was first on the list and I actually went to the place and got a date, but it will happen in the following week, so for right now I can’t say anything. I am still happy that I took the time and went to get a date and studied. I really want to pass, but some questions are rather tricky and just plain weird, so in my honest opinion there are not a lot of chances I pass.

Let’s just combine the next two: the Blogilates and sport one. In the first half of the month I was regularly doing the blogilates, but then I got busier and didn’t take those 10 minutes a day. Shame on me I know. I will do it in October and will update you on the results. As far as the sport goes the school volleyball practice starts in October and I am really looking forward to that. Until then I did find a brand new workout by Jillian Michaels and it’s absolutely killing me, in a good way.

Finally one that I manage to do it. This is the one that is about my blog. With an exception of two or three days I actually posted what I wanted and when I wanted. The organization could be better and I will work on it the following month, but I am pretty happy with how this turned out.

The last is meeting with the people that I made arrangements with in the summer. With some of them I already has a drink, but with a few not quite yet. That wasn’t my fault as one is out of the country for a wedding, one isn’t responding to me-what’s up with my half-brother, and with others we decided it’s best to grab a coffee or lunch in October as September was a busy one for all.

Those are my achievements if we can possibly call them so. On a scale from 1 to 10 how happy I am with what I have achieved, I would probably say around 6 or 7. Definitely I will try harder next time. If you like how this and the Goals post one are, then please let me know I will do it more times or even make it a monthly thing. Thanks for reading, Leonida.

Leave a Reply

