MY DREAM JOB

Hello, for today’s blog post I decided to write about something that is very important for me. My high school studying is slowly coming to an end and with it comes an important decision. A career is very important to me and I would like to do what I love and like for the rest of my life. What are those things? Read ahead.

  1. There are many possibilities, but first on my mind is being a fashion designer. I am drawing sketches of dresses and shoes for better part of my life. There are some things that put me off: the lack of jobs, in these times jobs are already hard to find and being a designer doesn’t exactly gives you a lot of different jobs. Also, a designer must know how to saw and that is something I suck at. The last thing is the study program. In Slovenia this area is still small and new, but I am not sure if I am ready to study abroad.
  2. Dream job for me would also being a youtuber and blogger. I am very creative person and think that I can provide a lot of quality content. And seeing all the amazing possibilities youtubers got makes it even more interesting and attractive. I might give youtube a go, but only after I finish high school.
  3. Interior designer. Ah, architecture is my first love, but includes waay too much maths for me. Since i was a little girl I was building houses and rooms of lego. This is definitely something to think about, but so far I really like it.
  4. The last option isn’t a job that I am prepared doing for the rest of my life. It’s being a travel guide. I would like to try that in my uni years as you get to explore new cities and cultures, but I also know that being a travel guide is quite difficult. Taking acre of 300 people and being in a new country doesn’t exactly sound like heaven.

You heard my wishes and thoughts and now I would love if you give me feedback if you are employed in one of these sectors or just in general. Thanks for the read and have nice day.

Leonida. X.

Leave a Reply

